Professional Online Testing Solutions, Inc. encourages test users to delete client names when their evaluations are done. This proprietary "name deletion" procedure ensures client confidentiality and compliance with HIPAA (Federal Regulation 45 C.F.R. 164.501).

When an evaluation is done, users can delete the client's name. Once the name has been deleted, it CANNOT be restored. More specifically, the "delete client's name" option is provided on the "Supervisor Options" section of the test's webpage. To delete the client's name you log in and navigate to the test that client has taken. On that test's main menu click on that client's name and then click the "Supervisor Options" button. On the Supervisor Options page click on the "Delete Client Name" button and then click the "Continue" button.


www.online-testing.com is hosted in a Windows Server 2003 environment.

The server is secured behind a Cisco Firewall and is housed in a physically protected location. The website is secured using Secure Sockets Layer, which encrypts any data exchanges between the server and the test user.